ASV Glonn e.V. - Abteilung Tennis  
           
 
 
  Abteilungsleiter

Andi Reichl





Tel.:

@-mail:





0176 - 840 349 24
andi.reichl@asv-glonn.de
 

  Sportwart

Jochen Kuhnen





@-mail:





jochen.kuhnen@asv-glonn.de
 

  Platzwart
Technischer Wart

Michael Brummer

 

 

 

 

@-mail:





michael.brummer@asv-glonn.de
 

  Jugendwart

Anton Mühlhölzl




 

@-mail:





anton.muehlhoelzl@asv-glonn.de
 

  Kassenwart

Christine Buchbauer





@-mail:





christine.buchbauer@asv-glonn.de
 
 
 
  Schriftführer

Wolfgang Dauser





@-mail:





wolfgang.dauser@asv-glonn.de
 
 
 
  Pressewart

Stephan Heyenbrock





@-mail:





stephan.heyenbrock@asv-glonn.de
 
 
 
  Vergnügungswart

Brigitte Bernhard





Tel.:

@-mail:





08093 - 90 67 29
brigitte.bernhard@asv-glonn.de
 
 
 
           
           
           

impressum